past events

TIAS: consumer behavior

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Tilburg

Insight-led Business In-company Workshop

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Paris

In-company session Epinion

Friday, 7 December 2018

Copenhagen

UBA: consumer behavior

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Brussels

VUB: consumer behavior

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Brussels

EMS: presentation techniques

Monday, 3 December 2018

Brussels

Insight-led Business Masterclass

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rotterdam

Insight-led Business Masterclass (@ KU Leuven)

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Brussels

Insight-led Business Masterclass (in-company @ Pernod Ricard)

Monday, 26 November 2018

Paris

ADEMO Opening Keynote

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Madrid

BAM Masterclass 'Consumer Behavior'

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Brussels

MRS Webinar: Artificial Intelligence

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

London

Keynote VMO Corporate Researchers Evening

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Vienna

IESEG Consumer Collaboration Course

Monday, 29 October 2018

Lille

Lunch & Learn Insight-led Innovation

Friday, 26 October 2018

Melbourne

Insight-led Business Masterclass

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Melbourne

Lunch & Learn Insight-led Innovation

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Sydney

Insight-led Business Masterclass

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Sydney

In-company sessions

Thursday, 4 October 2018

Taipei

TRON TECH DAY

Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Taipei

In-company keynote ICL Group

Monday, 1 October 2018

Amsterdam

In-company session Booking.com

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Amsterdam

Tribe Congress

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Ardennes (BE)

Het Grootste Kennisfestival van Zuid-Nederland

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Breda

ICT Connect (Baloise)

Monday, 10 September 2018

Antwerp

MR DAY 2018 Denmark

Thursday, 6 September 2018

Copenhagen

MRMW Workshop 'Turning Insights into Action'

Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Stockholm

LIVE Streamed session: 'Turning Insights into Business Impact'

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Amsterdam

In-company session on 'Trends in Market Research'

Monday, 25 June 2018

Hasselt

FEB annual meeting

Friday, 15 June 2018

Sorrento (IT)

Customer18.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Maarssen (NL)

How to become an insight-led business Masterclass

Friday, 8 June 2018

Paris

Launch Event CUBE

Thursday, 7 June 2018

Brussels

Market Insight Forum 2018

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

London

ESOMAR Summer Academy - Contemporary Market Research

Monday, 4 June 2018

Amsterdam

Digital Transformation Summit

Friday, 1 June 2018

Brussels

Data is Money, Data is Power

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Antwerp

Market Research Summit

Thursday, 24 May 2018

London

MOAcademy State-of-the-Art in Market Research

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Amsterdam

QRCA Worldwide

Friday, 18 May 2018

Valencia

Marketing Week Tallinn

Monday, 14 May 2018

Tallinn

MRS FMCG Conference

Thursday, 10 May 2018

London

UBA Masterclass 'Consumer Understanding'

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Brussels

Masterclass 'Becoming an Insight-led Business' Germany

Friday, 27 April 2018

Frankfurt

BAM 'Advanced Digital Marketing': Consumer Behavior Masterclass

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Brussels

Keynote @ Digital Transformation Day by MINOC

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Antwerp

BAM 'Digital Marketing Essentials': consumer behavior session

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Brussels

How to become an insight-led business (Belgium)

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Ghent

MOA Expert Session: State-the-Art in MR

Friday, 20 April 2018

Amsterdam

In-company session on Digital Transformation

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Breda

Masterclass Insight-led Business' @ Customer Insight Summit

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Stockholm

Keynote @ Customer Insight Summit 2018

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Stockholm

Masterclass 'Becoming an Insight-led Business'

Monday, 16 April 2018

Stockholm

In-company session on Insights Management

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Paris

EDHEC: guest lecture

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Roubaix

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding III

Monday, 26 March 2018

Brussels

Ehsal Management School: Presentation Techniques

Friday, 23 March 2018

Brussels

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding II

Friday, 16 March 2018

Brussels

EMS: Executive Teaching 'Consumer Collaboration'

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Brussels

How to become an insight-led business (the Netherlands)

Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rotterdam

In-company session on Insights Management

Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Nürnberg

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding

Monday, 5 March 2018

Brussels

MOA Masterclass 'AI in MR'

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Amsterdam

GOR Conference: 'Best Practice Award' Finals

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Cologne

EphMRA UK Conference 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

London

In-company session on 'Trends in Market Research'

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

London

Bringing back the EDGE in Marketing (Research)

Thursday, 22 February 2018

London

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Brussels

EMS: guest lecture

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Brussels

Festival of NewMR EMEA

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Online

West-Coast USA Tour

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Los Angeles, San Francisco, Sillicon Valley

ESOMAR Winter Bootcamp - Insight Activation Masterclass

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Los Angeles

In-company session on Insights Management

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Barcelona

BDSI Cologne Keynote

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Cologne

Ehsal Management School: 'Consumer Behavior' class

Monday, 29 January 2018

Brussels

Digital Masterclass 'Consumer Understanding' by DigiMedia

Friday, 26 January 2018

Brussels

Digital Masterclass 'Digital Transformation' by DigiMedia

Friday, 26 January 2018

Brussels

Masterclass 'Becoming an Insight-led Business'

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Frankfurt

HOWEST

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Kortrijk

In-company session

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Basel

TIAS Business School

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tilburg

Beeckestijn Business School

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Leusden

UBA Academy: consumer behavior session

Thursday, 7 December 2017

Brussels

IESEG Executive Teaching

Monday, 4 December 2017

Lille

Keynote @ Research+: 'Trends in MR'

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Hamburg

Consumer Centricity Bootcamp by Digimedia

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Brussels

In-company session on Insights Writing

Monday, 27 November 2017

The Hague

Insights Action Week Australia: Brand Religions

Friday, 24 November 2017

Sydney

Insights Action Week Australia: Structural Consumer Communities

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Sydney

Insights Action Week Australia: Digital Consumer Connection

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Sydney

Insights Action Week Australia: Market Research Trends

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Sydney

MOAcademy Insight Activation

Thursday, 16 November 2017

Amsterdam

BAM 'Advanced Digital Marketing': Consumer Behavior Masterclass

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Brussels

Guest Lecture 'Consumer Collaboration' at VUB

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Brussels

Keynote @ Unleash MR 2017: 'Trends in MR'

Friday, 10 November 2017

Amsterdam

How to become an Insight-led Business (French edition)

Thursday, 9 November 2017

Paris

In-company session on Insights Writing

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

The Hague

IESEG School of Management: Future of Consumer Understanding

Monday, 30 October 2017

Lille

UGent: Modern Consumer Behavior (guest lecture)

Friday, 20 October 2017

Ghent

Digital Marketing First 17: 'Welcome to the Age of Relevance'

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Brussels

In-company session on Insights Management

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Hannover

BAM 'Digital Marketing Essentials': consumer behavior session

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Brussels

Market Research Trends in Germany

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Online

In-company session on Digital Transformation

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Madrid

NewMR AI & Market Research

Friday, 22 September 2017

Online

CustomerTalk 'CRM in 1 Day'

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Bussum (NL)

Digital Marketing Survival School

Monday, 18 September 2017

Knokke

'The Rentree' by BAM

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Brussels

ESOMAR Congress 2017: 'AI in Market Research'

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Amsterdam

In-company session on Insights Management

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Adidas Global HQ

Digital Masterclass 'Digital Transformation' by DigiMedia

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Brussels

Digital Masterclass 'Consumer Understanding' by DigiMedia

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Brussels

P&A Insights Conference 2017

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Frankfurt

Keynote @ Talkin17

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Lima, Peru

MRS Impact Of Insights Webinar

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

London

Social Media Summit 2017

Friday, 30 June 2017

Brussels

MRMW APAC 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Singapore

Increasing the ROI of Insights Workshop by ResearchAsia

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Singapore

Ephemra Conference 2017

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Amsterdam

How to become an insight-led business (UK edition)

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

London

IIEX NA 2017

Monday, 12 June 2017

Atlanta

WebTomorrow 2017

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Ghent

Insights Forum 2017

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

London

ESOMAR Summer Academy - Insight Activation Masterclass

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Amsterdam

Digital Transformation Summit

Friday, 2 June 2017

Brussels

Marketing Momentum 2017

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Antwerp

Keynote 'Surviving the Transformation Tsunami' @ Alfresco Day

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Brussels

Market Research Day Ukrain

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Kyiv (virtual)

CMO/CIO Summit

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Stockholm

MOAcademy State-of-the-Art in Market Research

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Amsterdam

Guest Lecture 'Consumer Collaboration' at HoGent

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Ghent

UBA Masterclass 'Consumer Understanding'

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Brussels

STIMA Workshop 'Consumer Understanding'

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Brussels

In-company session on Digital Transformation

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Brussels

How to become an insight-led business (Belgium)

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Brussels

How to become an insight-led business (the Netherlands)

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Amsterdam

Webinar Series: AI in Market Research

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Online

EDHEC: guest lecture

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Lille

Qual 360 North-America: panel discussion

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Washington DC

Qual 360 North-America: talk

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Washington DC

Habit Creation Workshop

Thursday, 30 March 2017

London

Smartees Workshop: Insight Activation

Thursday, 30 March 2017

London

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding III

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Brussels

Executive Teaching: Consumer Collaboration @ EMS

Monday, 27 March 2017

Brussels

Best of ESOMAR Romania

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Bucharest

Consumer Collaboration & Insight Activation Webinar

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Ukraine

Ehsal Management School: Presentation Techniques

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Brussels

GOR Conference

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Berlin

Russian Research Week

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Online

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding II

Monday, 13 March 2017

Brussels

Ehsal Management School: Future of Consumer Understanding

Monday, 6 March 2017

Brussels

IESEG School of Management: Future of Consumer Understanding II

Friday, 3 March 2017

Lille

Festival of NewMR EMEA

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Online

IESEG School of Management: Future of Consumer Understanding

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Lille

IESEG School of Management: 'Consumer Collaboration' class

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Lille

IESEG School of Management: 'Consumer Behavior' class

Monday, 27 February 2017

Lille

IIEX EU 2017

Monday, 20 February 2017

Amsterdam

Habit Creation Workshop

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rotterdam

Qual 360

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Amsterdam

Ehsal Management School: 'Consumer Collaboration' class

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Brussels

Habit Creation Workshop

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

London

Ehsal Management School: 'Consumer Behavior' class

Monday, 30 January 2017

Brussels

Smartees Workshop: Insight Activation

Thursday, 26 January 2017

New York

ESOMAR Winter Bootcamp - Insight Activation Masterclass

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Seattle

Habit Creation Workshop

Thursday, 19 January 2017

London

Habit Creation Workshop

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rotterdam

VOKA Masterclass 'Consumer & Marketing Trends'

Monday, 16 January 2017

West-Flanders

BAQMaR Conference 2016

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Ghent

TIAS session on Consumer Collaboration

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Tilburg

UBA Masterclass 'Consumer Understanding'

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Brussels

Customer Experience Summit

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Stockholm

Increasing the ROI of Insights by Reagera

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Stockholm

In-company session on Insights Management

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

The Hague

DigiMedia Data Summit

Friday, 25 November 2016

Brussels

MRS Impact Of Insights Webinar

Thursday, 24 November 2016

London

In-company session on Insights Writing

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

The Hague

MOAcademy Consumer Collaboration

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Amsterdam

STIMA 'Digital Marketing - the Essentials'

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Brussels

Unleashing Data & Insights

Monday, 7 November 2016

Amsterdam

Day of in-company sessions on 'Consumer Centricity'

Friday, 4 November 2016

Melbourne

Insights Action Week Australia

Monday, 31 October 2016

Sydney

Series of 4 workshops - on consumer understanding/collaboration & consumer insight activation - in 4 days

View event website

STIMA Masterclass

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Brussels

Best of Research+

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Munich

Zetes Retail Event

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Puurs

Best of Galvanize

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Online

#webinar

View event website

Lecture Consumer Collaboration

Monday, 24 October 2016

Brussels University

VOKA Masterclass

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Kortrijk

Lecture Consumer Insights

Monday, 10 October 2016

Ghent University

InSites Congress

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Ibiza

In-company session on Consumer Centricity

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

the Netherlands

In-company Event on 'digital transformation'

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Brussels

Are You Digital?

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Ghent

Turning Insights into Action Workshop BE

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Ghent

Turning Insights into Action Workshop NL

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Utrecht

Marketing Momentum

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Antwerp

Research Plus

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Cologne

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies      Terms & Conditions   |   Cookie policy      Accept