past events

Vlerick iGMO Summit 2018: design thinking

Friday, 15 June 2018

Ideation workshop (Shift The Game) @ The Next Web

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Amsterdam

Playing our innovation card game, Shift, for a full house @ TNW 2018.

View event website

VOKA: Shift The Game workshop

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Panel discussion imec - Digimeter

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Future of Mobility: design thinking workshop

Friday, 23 February 2018

View event website

OpenVRT: everyday innovation

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Vlerick iGMO: design thinking + Shift The Game workshop

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

EIT Digital Innovation Day

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

High Tech Campus, Eindhoven, NL

Siemens Open Table: Augmented Reality

Friday, 17 November 2017

Shift, the game

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Innovation workshop based on Shift, a card game we designed.

View event website

Westtoer Inspiratiecongres

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies      Terms & Conditions   |   Cookie policy      Accept