Upcoming events

SEE the Cloud

Thursday, 16 November 2017

Lelystad, Nederland

Ed Sander neemt u mee in de digitale revolutie van China. China loopt ver vooruit in de naadloze integratie van vele webdiensten in grote social platforms. De Chinese consument benut de mogelijkheden ten volle. Zie wat het westen te wachten staat en hoe de cloud dit mogelijk maakt.

View event website

Marketing to the Chinese Tourist

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Leusden, The Netherlands

More information to follow

Marketing to the Chinese Tourist

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Steenokkerzeel, Belgium

More information to follow.

De 3e Grote China Kennisquiz

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

TBD

past events

The WeChat Ecosystem (Guest Lecture Hogeschool Arnhem Nijmegen)

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

HAN Nijmegen

Besloten college.

View event website

De toekomst van Payments & Commerce

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Jaarbeurs Utrecht

Besloten Rabobank evenement

View event website

E-Commerce & Social Media in China

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Steenokkerzeel (BE) & Leusden (NL)

View event website

WeChat: Digital Happiness in China (Sogeti VINT Symposium 2017)

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Spant, Bussum, Netherlands

View event website

Soulmate and China’s Generation Y

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

View event website

Saxion Guest Lectures – Chinese Consumer Behavior & Tourism

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Deventer, The Netherlands

View event website

Saxion Guest Lectures – Social Media and Censorship

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Deventer, The Netherlands

View event website

Saxion Guest Lectures - e-Commerce in China

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Deventer, The Netherlands

View event website

De 2e Grote China Kennisquiz

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Utrecht, The Netherlands

View event website

WeChat & The Chinese Tourist (Vakantiebeurs Vakdagen)

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Utrecht, The Netherlands

View event website

WeChat – Guest Lecture The Hague School of Applied Sciences

Monday, 31 October 2016

The Hague, The Netherlands

View event website

eTrade Summit - Cross-Border e-Commerce to China

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Antwerp, Belgium

View event website

Guest Lectures Saxion ‘Doing Business with China’

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Deventer, The Netherlands

View event website

Guanxi Seminar: Zakelijke communicatie in China

Thursday, 8 September 2016

The Hague, The Netherlands

View event website

Check-IT Training 'China from copycat to digital innovator'

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Arnhem, The Netherlands

View event website

NHTV: Social Media & Chinese Tourism

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Breda, The Netherlands

View event website

Mini-Seminar May 30th: China as global innovative power

Monday, 30 May 2016

The Hague, The Netherlands

View event website

Chinees Toerisme in Brugge

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Brugge, Belgium

View event website

NIBS Conference: China, from copycat to digital innovator

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Breda, The Netherlands

University of Leuven - China, from copycat to internet innovator

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Leuven, Belgium

View event website

Eerste Grote China Kennis Quiz

Thursday, 11 February 2016

Utrecht, The Netherlands

View event website

ACCSNL Gala – China, from copycat to internet innovator

Saturday, 6 February 2016

Delft, The Netherlands

View event website